Cypher Zero Remixed (Remix Album 2022)

Cypher Zero Remixed. A selection of songs and tunes remixed from the original Cypher Zero album of 2022. All remixed songs released as Cypher Zero A-side and B-side singles on music streaming platforms, except *Elysium Mix (Intergalactic Remix) which was remixed by RA Major and released as a RA Major single. You can also check out the original self-titled 2022 debut album by Cypher Zero here on YouTube and on music streaming platforms, Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon Music, etc.

Timestamp: [00:00] 1. Intergalactic (Disco At Club Delphini Mix) [03:57] 2. Splinter (Cyborg Inception Mix) [06:40] 3. Clockwork Android (Droid Future Mix) [11:39] 4. Cypher Zero (Europa Mix) [15:33] 5. Subdivide (Mechanical Monks From Mars Mix) [20:59] 6. Gate Of Deception (Hale-Bopp Mix) [25:53] 7. Insert Coin (Sunset Arcade Mix) [28:23] 8. Regenerate (Simulation Mix) [34:14] 9. Sisyphus (Gods Of Olympus Mix) [39:54] 10. Intergalactic (Elysium Mix)* [45:18] 11. Cypher Zero (Ganymede Mix) [49:11] 12. Intergalactic (Star Lounge Instrumental Mix) [53:08] 13. Sentienz (Simulacra Mix) [57:03] 14. End

RA Major – Intergalactic Remix (Elysium Mix) – Cypher Zero

“Good afternoon passengers. This is the pre-boarding announcement for Intergalactic Cruiser 69d to Mars. We are now inviting those passengers with small children, and any passengers requiring special assistance, to begin boarding at this time. Please have your boarding pass and identification ready. Regular boarding will begin in approximately ten minutes time.”