Angel Rust | Plastic World | Rough Demo Mix

Plastic World by Angel Rust. Rough demo mix of the debut single to be released after mixing and mastering.

Ali Star – Vocals.
Mark Adams – Guitars & Synth.
Jorge Paulo – Bass.
Chris Bouchard – Drums.

Words & Music by Ali Star & Mark Adams.

If you enjoyed this video, please like, share and subscribe! 🙂